Luosto TT and future plans

25 05 2010

It has been a while again but I have a few good reasons not to write here daily. I just prefer to go out there and ride my bike ( besides still having 2 full time jobs). Eventhough my days are not getting less busy I have been able to put in some good trainings with good results. I won last Saturday the TT in Luosto with only 1 second difference with my time of last year. This means that my physical condition is not as bad as i thought. I also tested my new LAS helmets TT helmet and Bio-Racer TT suit. I may be biased but I just think it looks cool. Picture above. Anyway… this race was nice but I won it for the 3th time in a row now and I’m looking for some new challenges. I bought this week a Cube ams 100 fully to join my Cube hpc hardtail. The hardtail is a fantastic bike but my back usually starts to hurt after 1h into the race and I just loose so much power in my legs. I think this superlight fully might be the solution. Although you always loose a little bit of efficiency with a fully. I keep you update with my results but I have noticed I’m checking the MTB race calendar more than the road race calendar. There so many races and events I want to do!!! I will just start with the National races here and I will also go to Kreeta this summer. Seems there are some nice trails there. More on that later.

Have a nice summer

Rush Racing aerosuit + Las Cronometro

Rush Racing aerosuit + Las Cronometro


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

