The Rush Racing Netstore is online!

13 05 2011

After a lot of hard work the Rush Racing Netshop is finally online.

www.rushracing.fi 

Because of this project I have been training less but all in all I’m still quite happy with my condition. Tomorrow going to go for a long road ride and next week the first competition of the year. I hope to find some time again to write more on this blog but on the other hand I also want to keep my priorities in check. In January or first son was born and every minute I’m writing posts on this block is also a minute away from my family and I guess I’m already quite much away from home. Anyway I hope you like the shop and don’t hesitate to leave your comments!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

